ONLINE INFORMATIVE SESSION – IMIM

Online: Via ZOOM

Tuesday, June 07th at 5pm (Edinburgh-UK) 6pm (CET) 8pm (Dubai) Do not miss the chance to learn more about the 2022 intake of the International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM)....

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial