Latest Past Events

ONLINE INFORMATIVE SESSION – IMIM

Online: Via ZOOM

Tuesday, June 07th at 5pm (Edinburgh-UK) 6pm (CET) 8pm (Dubai) Do not miss the chance to learn more about the 2022 intake of the International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM)....

Webinar HWU-Dubai

Online: Via ZOOM

Saturday, June 4th at 3pm (CET) 5pm (Dubai) Register here:  Panel Discussion - How ready are you for the job hunt? Tickets, Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 5:00 PM |...

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial