Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ONLINE INFORMATIVE SESSION – IMIM

June 7 @ 18:00 - 19:00 CEST

Tuesday, June 07th at

  • 5pm (Edinburgh-UK)
  • 6pm (CET)
  • 8pm (Dubai)

Do not miss the chance to learn more about the 2022 intake of the International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM).

IMIM is a unique multi-site masters taught over 16 months + Master Thesis by leading universities in Scotland, Spain, China, UAE, Mexico and Italy. The overall aim of the program is to provide students with business skills relevant for pursuing managerial careers in internationally orientated manufacturing and service industries.

Get to know us in our next virtual info session and find out more about the programme overview, admission, internships, scholarships, waivers, and how you can enrich your career development opportunities while obtaining a double degree.

The online session will be at UPM, HWU & POLITO delivered via Zoom in English. Live Q&A at the end of session.

So – don’t miss this opportunity to secure a place in 2022!

WATCH OUR IMIM PROMO VIDEO

 

Registration: 

IMIM | Webinar
Privacy policy *
Data processing *
Acceptance of advertising

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
18:00 - 19:00 CEST
Event Category:

Venue

Online: Via ZOOM

Organiser

IMIM PROGRAM
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial