Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IMIM WEBINAR 11: POWER SKILLS IN ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT

23 November, 2021 @ 19:30 - 20:30 CET

IMIM Webinar 11: POWER SKILLS IN ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT

Speaker: Prof. Gerardo Enkerlin. IMIM TEC & Speaker

Date: November 23 rd, 2021 Via Zoom

  • 12PM (Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey)
  • 6PM (Edinburgh)
  • 7PM (Madrid, Turin)
  • 10PM (Dubai)
  • 2AM (Xi’an)

Language: English

Registration: 

IMIM | Webinar
Privacy policy *
Data processing *
Acceptance of advertising